Mark Young, PhD


Randy MacFarland, DMin

Provost; Dean

Gordon MacDonald, DDiv


Debbie Kellar

Vice President of Financeoffice: 303.762.6893

Robert Jones

Vice President of Student Life and Enrollment Management

Ron Gascho

Vice President of Advancementoffice: 303.762.6941


Ron Gascho

Vice President of Advancementoffice: 303.762.6941

Chris Johnson

Director of Developmentoffice: 303.762.6924

Jessica Brown

Development Officeroffice: 303.357.5891

Lisa Ricci

Development Associateoffice: 303.762.6908

Jessica Henthorne

Advancement Services Coordinatoroffice: 303.762.6949

Campus Operations Group

Debbie Kellar

Vice President of Financeoffice: 303.762.6893

Kristy Edlund

Director of Financeoffice: 303.762.6886

Julie Jensvold

Bursaroffice: 303.762.6891

Tracy Meola

Assistant to the Vice President of Finance; Special Projects Coordinatoroffice: 303.762.6978

Belinda Moise

Payroll Accountant; Human Resources Assistantoffice: 303.762.6881

Kent Quackenbush

Director of Auxiliary Servicesoffice: 303.762.6923

Mary Rivera

Staff Accountantoffice: 303.762.6927

Jay Stimson

Staff Accountantoffice: 303.357.5818

Zandy Wennerstrom

Director of Human Resourcesoffice: 303.762.6887


Tim Dolan, PhD

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program; Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Ministry

Janet Campbell

Doctor of Ministry Office Manager

Educational Programs

Randy MacFarland, DMin

Provost; Dean

David Buschart, PhD

Professor of Theology and Historical Studies; Associate Dean

Aaron Johnson

Director of Educational Technologyoffice: 303.762.6932

Lisa Linhart

Director of Academic Servicesoffice: 303.762.6980

Timothy Rasmussen

LMS Administrator and A/V Specialistoffice: 303.783.3124

Carissa Sage

Academic Services Administrative Assistantoffice: 303.357.5866

Amanda Schneider

Academic Services Administrative Specialistoffice: 303.762.6928

Kathi Schultz

Executive Assistant to the Provost, Deanoffice: 303.762.6900

Jacki Soister

Instructional Designer


Keith Wells, DMin

Associate Professor of Theological Bibliography and Research; Director of Library

Nadine Ginkel

Director of Library Operations and Technical System

Lisa Grover

Technical Services Librarian

Thomas Jacobs

Collection Management Librarian

Charlotte Nutter

Circulation Administrator

Omee Thao

Library Assistant

Mentoring Directors

Brian Gray, MDiv

Director of Training and Mentoring

Susan Arnold

Mentoring Director

Nancy Buschart

Mentoring Director

Laura Flanders

Mentoring Director

Greg Slate

Mentoring Director

Lianne Nikkel

Training & Mentoring Administrative Assistant

Registrar's Office

Pam Betker

Registrar and Director of Educational Services

Sara Riese

Associate Registrar

Jamie Rosenberry

Registrar's Office Assistant

Student Life and Enrollment Management

Robert Jones

Vice President of Student Life and Enrollment Management

Christine Muller

Director of Admissions

Mandy Kelley

Data Specialist

Michael Murphy

Director of Financial Aid

John Wood

Dean of Students

Heather Taylor

Student Services Coordinator

Rob Foley

Community Life Coordinator

Michael Roberts

Director of Marketing

Katie Brewerton

Director of Communications

Ben Crenshaw


Sara Evans

Communications Coordinator

6399 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton, Colorado, USA 80120 | 800.922.3040 |
Business Hours: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM | Privacy Policy | Alert Line | Copyright ©2014 Denver Seminary

Powered by Academia 360 College CMS

Follow Us On Social Media