Automatic Deletion of Housing Listings
In an effort to keep these lists up-to-date, housing listings for individual units will be automatically deleted after 3 months, unless the poster updates the listing to indicate that it is still available. As a suggestion, you may want to just reply to your listing (post a comment to your listing) that says it is still available. This will both push your listing to the top of the list, and change the most recent date in the complete list of available rentals.
If your listing is deleted, you will need to add the listing again, as we cannot recover deleted posts. If your unit is rented prior to the three month cut-off, and you would like us to remove the listing, please email email@example.com with the category in which your listing appears and the title of the listing.
Edited by dturner on 7/25/08
page 1 of 1
discussions 1 to 1 of 1