Child Care

  • Part Time In-home Nanny
  • Private Residence
  • http://
  • Posted: 1/29/2014
  • Salary/Range: $200-$300/week
  • Hours: 2-3 Days/week
  • Location
  • Golden, CO

Description:

Our family is looking for a part-time in-home nanny who is available 2-3 days per week beginning in April, 2014 in Golden, CO. We need care for our two children, a 6 month old baby girl and a 4 year old boy. We are looking for someone who loves children, likes to play outside and read books. We will need the nanny to pick up (and possibly drop off) our son at preschool, which is 5 minutes from our house. Since our 4 year old will be in preschool most days during the school year, childcare will be necessary for just our baby a majority of the time. Reliable, safe transportation is necessary.

One parent is an RN with a variable schedule, so we are looking for some flexibility. We will need a nanny at least 2 days per week, but often will need childcare 3 days per week. They will be approximately 9 hour days, which will cover one parent’s eight hour work day plus commute time. Occasional extended hours may be necessary, but infrequent. The days needed will always fall on a Monday through Thursday (no Fridays or weekends needed).

We are willing to consider allowing nanny to bring their own young children.

We have a well-behaved, friendly labrador mix.

$200-$300 per week.

To Apply: Call Andrea at 720-854-4952

6399 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton, Colorado, USA 80120 | 800.922.3040 |
Business Hours: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM | Privacy Policy | Alert Line | Copyright ©2014 Denver Seminary

Powered by Academia 360 College CMS

Follow Us On Social Media